IFAPA Board 2015-2017

Executive Committee

President
Dr. Martin Block, USA
meb7u@virginia.edu

Past-President
Dr. Claire Boursier, France
claire.boursier@inshea.fr

Vice Presidents
Dr. Maria Dinold, Austria
maria.dinold@univie.ac.at

Mr. Martin Mansell, United Kingdom
martin.mansell@nasuwt.net

Dr. Cindy Sit, Hong Kong
sithp@cuhk.edu.hk

Secretary
Dr. Dwan Bridges, USA
dbridge@calstatela.edu

Treasurer
Dr. Jason Bishop, USA
jcbishop@mail.wvu.edu

Regional Representatives

Africa Representative
Dr. Ogu Okey Charles, Nigeria
oguoc2a@yahoo.com

Asia Representatives
Dr. Tomoyasu Yasui, Japan
tomoyasu.yasui@gmail.com

Dr. Ki-Yong Park, South Korea
yongipaksa@daum.net

Europe Representatives
Dr. Kwok Ng, Finland
kwok.ng@jyu.fi

Dr. José Pedro Leitão Ferreira, Portugal
jpferreira@fcdef.uc.pt

Middle East Representative
Dr. Pınar Yaprak Kemaloğlu, Turkey
pinaryaprak@gmail.com

North America Representative
Dr. Meghann Lloyd, Canada
Meghann.lloyd@uoit.ca

Oceanic Region Representative
Dr. Peter Downs
peterdowns@theinclusionclub.com

South & Central America Representative
Dr. Neiza Fumes, Brazil
neizaf@yahoo.com

Resource Specialists

Student Membership Chair
Aurelie Pankowiak
aurelie.pankowiak@live.vu.edu.au

APAQ Editor
Dr. Yeshayahu Hutzler, Israel
shayke@wincol.ac.il

IFAPA/HK Newsletter Editor
Dr. Cindy Sit, Hong Kong
sithp@cuhk.edu.hk

Disability Community Liaison
Dr. Anne-Mette Bredahl, Norway
anne-mette.bredahl@nih.no

Webmaster
Mr. Yoann Chavaudra, France
yoann.chavaudra@free.fr

Symposium Directors
2017 – Dr. Ki-Yong Park, Daegu, South Korea
yongipaksa@daum.net

2015 – Dr. Yeshayahu Hutzler, Netanya, Israel
shayke@wincol.ac.il

2013 – Dr. Dilara Özer, Istanbul,Turkey
dilaraozer2010@hotmail.com

2011 – Dr. Claire Boursier, Paris, France
claire.boursier@inshea.fr