Contacts :

Dr Kyung-Sook Kim
kim6804@knsu.acl
Korea

Dr.Shihui Chen
shchen@ied.edu.hk
Hong Kong

Dr. Lu Yan
ly_special@yahoo.com.cn
China

Dr. Pan Chien-Yu
chpan@nknucc.nknu.edu.tw
Taiwan

Dr. Tomoyasu Yasui
yasui@sap.hokkyodai.ac.jp
Japan

Dr. Nasichin Maulana
nasichin@hotmail.com
Indonesia

Dr. Kwang-Jin Oh
kunokj11@Hanmail.net
Korea

Dr. Cindy H.P Sit
sithp@hku.hk
Hong Kong

Dr. AmySau-ching Ha
sauchingha@cuhk.edu.hk
Hong Kong

Dr. We Xue-ping
wuxuep@hotmail.com
China

Dr. Zhang Lan
zhanglan_sdty@163.com
China

Dr. Chen Su-Min
smea_6@yahoo.com.tw
Taiwan

Dr.  Mong-Da Hsu
s08484@mail2000.com.tw
Taiwan

Dr.  Tetsuji Kakiyama
kakiyama@kwassui.ac.jp
Japan

Dr.  Satoru Okagawa
sokagawa@n-fukushi.ac.jp
Japan

Dr.  Harnoto
harnoto2006@yahoo.com,
Indonesia

Dr.  Djadja Rahardja
djadja.rahardja@yahoo.com
Indonesia

Dr.  Youn-Tae Suh
syt@hs.ac.kr
Korea

Dr.  Chang-Ok Cho
ok@kosad.or.kr
Korea

Asian representatives in IFAPA board

Regional Representative : Dr. Kyung-Sook Kim
Email: asape10@hotmail.com

Organizational Representative: Dr. Seoung-Gweon Choi

Department of Special Physical Education, Yong In University
470 Samga-dong, Yongin,
Gyeonggi-do 449-714
Korea