IFAPA Board 2019-2021

Executive Committee

President
Dr. David Legg, Mount Royal University, Canada
dlegg@mtroyal.ca

Past-President
Dr. Martin Block, University of Virginia, USA
meb7u@virginia.edu

President-Elect (Vacant)

Vice President
Dr. Cindy Sit, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
sithp@cuhk.edu.hk

Secretary
Dr. Dwan Bridges, California State University, USA
dbridge@calstatela.edu

Treasurer
Dr. Jason Bishop, USA
Jcb6yh@virginia.edu

Regional Representatives

Africa Representative
Dr. Ogu Okey Charles, Nigeria
oguoc2a@yahoo.com

Asia Representatives
Dr. Tomoyasu Yasui, Japan
tomoyasu.yasui@gmail.com

Europe Representatives
Dr. Kwok Ng, Finland
kwok.ng@jyu.fi

Middle East Representative
Dr. Dilara Özer Gedik University, Turkey
dilaraozer2010@hotmail.com

North America Representative
Dr. Iva Obrusnikova, USA
obrusnik@udel.edu

Oceanic Region Representative
Dr. Peter Downs
peterdowns@theinclusionclub.com

South & Central America Representative
Dr. Neiza Fumes, Brazil
neizaf@yahoo.com

Resource Specialists

Student Membership Chair
Rosa Aysequl Aksoy, Turkey
papalina.s@gmail.com

APAQ Editor
Dr. Jeffrey Martin, USA
aa3975@wayne.edu

IFAPA Newsletter Editor
Dr. Kwok Ng, Finland
kwok.ng@jyu.fi

Disability Community Liaison
Dr. Anne- Mette Bredahl, Norway
anne-mette.bredahl@nih.no

Webmaster
Dr. Kwok Ng, Finland
kwok.ng@jyu.fi

Symposium Directors
2021 – Dr. Pauli Rintala
, Finland
pauli.rintala@jyu.fi

2019 – Dr. Martin Block, USA
meb7u@virginia.edu

2017 – Dr. Ki-Yong Park, Daegu, South Korea
yongipaksa@daum.net

2015 – Dr. Yeshayahu Hutzler, Netanya, Israel
shayke@wincol.ac.il

2013 – Dr. Dilara Özer, Istanbul,Turkey
dilaraozer2010@hotmail.com

2011 – Dr. Claire Boursier, Paris, France
claire.boursier@inshea.fr