A call for nominations for three NAFAPA Awards:

  • The Dale A. Ulrich Leadership Award
  • The Allen W. Burton New Investigator Award
  • The Patricia Austin Graduate Student Award

Application materials for all awards are due: April 1st, 2020.

The nomination procedures are described on the NAFAPA website. – https://www.nafapa.net/

Please consider nominating the best among us!