The NAFAPA Board are very happy to announce that the following individuals were elected to serve starting after October 16th 2020 – the day of our Business Meeting.

  1. Justin Heagele, President-elect
  2. Nicole Kirk, Representative to affiliate organizations
  3. Shannon Ringenbach, Secretary
  4. Roxy O’Rourke, Student representative
  5. Kristen Morgan, Student representative
  6. Yumi Kim, Student representative
  7. Chloe Simpson, Student representative

Dr. Joonkoo Yun will assume the presidency for the next two years.

And Stamatis Agiovlasitis will move to the position of past president.