The 2021 IFAPA awards were given at the Online ISAPA. These include the Elly D Friedman Award, IFAPA Fellows and the Young Professional Award. The presentation of the awards were done remotely and introduced by some special people to the IFAPA community.

Elly D Friedman Award

Professor Martin Kudlacek

IFAPA Fellows

Professor Vivien Temple

Dr Iva Obrusnikova

Dr Aija Saari

Dr Tarja Javanainen-Levonen

Professor John Foley

Dr Deborah Shapiro

Young Professional Award

Dr Jane Yie Yu

Mr & Mrs Niko and Heidi Leppä

Dr Wesley Wilson

Watch award ceremony as part of the closing ceremony from the YouTube channel.